Exhibiting Artists at the Whittlesford Art Exhibition 2022:

Artists displaying work at the Exhibition in 2022 will be listed here as applications are received.

If you’re an artist or member of an art group and you’ve got a website, we’ll happily add a link to your page so please let us know.

Janice Anderson
Abigail Arbon
Alex Baraitser
Kathryn Bateman
Kaye Benson
Debbie Burton
Jan Cassidy
Sally Cassels
Mark Coleman
Luke Coleman-Denny
Adrienne Cozens
Clive Dawson
Helen Day
Felicity De Vries
Kay Dodsworth
Frances Dumbleton
Barbara Eacott
Nigel Fabb
Caroline Fookes
Sue Ginsberg
Alison Gladman
Fran Godwood
Janet Hathiramani
Colin Hayes
Pam Hinton
Rob Howard
Eryl Howard
Tony Jerrard
Sue Lawley
Cheryl Liston
Jilly Lovett
Vandy Massey
Hannah McGonigle
Kate McGonigle
Sarah McGonigle
Chris McMullen
Derek Melbourne
Peter Morffew
Rachael Mullen
Penelope Mullock
Ed Munn
Sue Painter
Fiona Payne
D. Roberts
Mary Seymour
Jan Smail
Coco Stewart
Patricia Stoten
Andrew Tindall
Tariq Veja
Diana Warbrick-Smith
Jenna Wass
Fran Williams
Chris Wilson
Christine Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
Willie Wilson
Ingrid Winter
Shirley Winterbottom